Staff

For general inquiries, please email info@pushfestival.ca or call 604.605.8284 ext 100 (toll free 1.866.608.8284).

For PuSh Pass and ticketing inquiries, please email tickets@pushfestival.ca or call 604.605.8284 ext 200.

PUSH FESTIVAL STAFF

Norman Armour Norman Armour Artistic & Executive Director (ext 101)
norman@pushfestival.ca
..more info
Roxanne Duncan Managing Director (ext 102)
roxanne@pushfestival.ca
Bonnie Sun Communications Manager (ext 201)
bonnie@pushfestival.ca
Jocelyn Macdougall Development Director (ext 202)
jocelyn@pushfestival.ca
Christopher Gauthier Operations Manager (ext 104)
christopher@pushfestival.ca
Janelle Wong-Moon Audience Services Manager (ext 200)
tickets@pushfestival.ca
Joyce Rosario Associate Curator (ext 103)
joyce@pushfestival.ca
Jo Shin Communications Associate (ext 106)
jo@pushfestival.ca
Katie Koncan Individual Giving Coordinator (ext 206)
katie@pushfestival.ca
Linnea Strom Accessible PuSh Coordinator (ext 204)
access@pushfestival.ca
Vanessa Baylen Audience Services Associate (ext 200)
tickets@pushfestival.ca
Marijka Asbeek Brusse & Rebecca Mulvihill Artist Services Coordinator
artistservices@pushfestival.ca
Leanne Zacharias Hospitality Coordinator (ext 117)
hospitality@pushfestival.ca
Alba Calvo Volunteer Coordinator (ext 113)
volunteer@pushfestival.ca
Emily Neumann Associate Producer Intern
emily@pushfestival.ca
Dave Deveau Youth Program Coordinator
youth@pushfestival.ca
Norman Armour, Tim Carlson, Veda Hille Club PuSh Curators
Cameron Mackenzie Club PuSh Producer (ext 209)
clubpush@pushfestival.ca
David Kerr Production Manager (ext 111)
dck@telus.net
Ellie O'Day Media Relations (604.731.3339)
ellie@oday.org
Me & Lewis Ideas Inc. Graphic Design & Creative Planning
..more info
Meredith Burney Bookkeeper
Steven Tong IT Consultant
Karla Wakefield Website Programmer
 

OUR SUPPORTERS & PATRONS:




© 2014 PuSh Festival, All rights reserved. Website by heyshauna.